Board of Directors

 Lt. Gen. (res.) Ehud Barak

Former Prime Minister and Former Defense Minister of Israel


Maj. Gen. (res.) Prof. Yishai Beer

Radzyner Law School, IDC Herzliya


Dr. Ayelet Ben-Ezer

Vice President for Administration & Students, IDC Herzliya


Prof. Boaz Ganor, Dean, Lauder School of Government, Diplomacy & Strategy; Founder & Executive Director, Institute for Counter-Terrorism (ICT), IDC Herzliya


Mr. Yossie Hollander

Chairman, Israeli Institute for Economic Planning


Amb. Prof. Daniel C. Kurtzer

Former Ambassador of the United States to Israel and to Egypt; S. Daniel Abraham Professor in Middle Eastern Policy Studies, Woodrow Wilson School, Princeton University


Prof. Noam Lemelshtrich-Latar

Dean, Sammy Ofer School of Communications, IDC Herzliya


Amb. Itzhak Levanon

Former Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary for the State of Israel to the Arab Republic of Egypt


Zvi Limon

General Partner, Magma Venture Partners


Prof. Rafi Melnick

Former Provost, IDC Herzliya


Prof. Alex Mintz

Former Dean, Lauder School of Government, Diplomacy & Strategy; Head of the Center for an Inclusive Israeli Society at IDC Herzliya 


Mr. Tamir Pardo, Former Head of the Mosad



Prof. Dov Pekelman

Chairman, Atra Networks Ltd. and of Gilon Investments


Amb. Ron Prosor, Abba Eban Chair of International Diplomacy, Lauder School of Government, Diplomacy & Strategy, IDC Herzliya; Fmr Permanent Representative of Israel to the United Nations; Fmr. Director General of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs


Prof. Uriel Reichman

Founder and President, IDC Herzliya


Silvan Shalom

Former Senior Vice Prime-Minister of the State of Israel.


Amb. Zalman Shoval

Former Ambassador of Israel to the United States


Dr. Yoram Turbowicz

Former Chief of Staff to the Prime Minister


Maj. Gen. (res.) Shlomo Yanai

Vice Chairman, Council of Governors, Rothschild Caesarea Foundation


Mr. Eli Yones

Former CEO of Bank Mizrahi-Tefahot; Former Accountant General at the Ministry of Finance


Jump to page content